Our Staff

Abbey, Siray

K-2 Resource

abbey_siray@asdk12.org

 

Adams, Victoria

Indian Education Tutor

adams_victoria@asdk12.org

 

Bais, Ashley

4th Grade

Bais_ashley@asdk12.org

 

Barnett, LeeAnn

Kindergarten

barnett_leeann@asdk12.org

 

Beardsley, Tyler

4th Grade

Beardsley_tyler@asdk12.org  Website

 

Bennett, Barbara

Music

bennett_barbara@asdk12.org  Website

 

Blignaut, Cecilia

English Language Learners

blignaut_cecilia@asdk12.org  Website

 

Brown, Christina

Cafeteria Manager

cafe_gladyswood@asdk12.org

 

Clement, Lynn

Speech Pathologist

clement_lynn@asdk12.org

 

Dietsch, Todd

6th Grade

dietsch_todd@asdk12.org

 

Downer, Amy

Counselor

downer_amy@asdk12.org

 

Easley, Kathy

Nurse

easley_kathleen@asdk12.org

 

Farmer-Burris, Maureen

Librarian

farmer-burris_mauree@asdk12.org

 

Hallinan, Amy

Health

hallinan_amy@asdk12.org

 

Hanks, Windy

5th Grade

hanks_windy@asdk12.org

Website

Hemry, Cindy

Principal

hemry_cindy@asdk12.org

 

Hester, Ashley

1st Grade

hester_ashley@asdk12.org

 

Jamieson, Mari

Orchestra

jamieson_mari@asdk12.org

 

Janis, Mary

Kindergarten

janis_mary@asdk12.org

 

Kammerer, Jennifer

5th Grade

kammerer_jennifer@asdk12.org

 

Kordik, James

Band

kordik_james@asdk12.org

 

Lind, Bonnie

1st Grade

lind_bonnie@asdk12.org

 

List, Melissa

3/4 Resource

list_melissa@asdk12.org

   

Martin, Dorissa

Instructional Coach

martin_dorissa@asdk12.org

 

Morrison, Linda

Kindergarten

morrison_linda@asdk12.org

 

Munoz, JoEllen

2/3 Combo

munoz_joellen@asdk12.org

Website

 

Nelson, Michelle

2nd Grade

nelson_michelle@asdk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Olberding, Ryan

Physical Education

olberding_ryan@asdk12.org

 

Parsons, Kristin

Art

parsons_kristin@asdk12.org

  

Rabe, Kalia

Occupational Therapist

rabe_kalia@asdk12.org

 

Sheikh, Naseer

ELL Tutor

sheikh_naseer@asdk12.org

 

Stephens, Gwen

6th Grade

stephens_gwen@asdk12.org

 

Sweet, MiCall

1st Grade

sweet_micall@asdk12.org

 

Tartar, Samantha

5/6 Resource

tartar_samantha@asdk12.org

 

Tobin, Travis

Physical Education

tobin_travis@asdk12.org

 

Weaver, Kim

2nd Grade

weaver_kim@asdk12.org

Class links 

 

Wessler, Kendall

Psychologist

 

Williams, Trudy

3rd Grade

williams_trudy@asdk12.org

Website 

 

Witwer, Pam

Pre-School

witwer_pam@asdk12.org

 

Wolfe, Vicki

3rd Grade

wolfe_victoria@asdk12.org

Website